Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, or if you would like to contact us for a product quote, please use the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  In addition, please use this form for any technical, product access questions or to have your location added to Access My Library .

Contact Form

Name (First & Last)

Email Address

Institution

Message (ip addresses, usage, Geo-location, Access My Library)

State Library of Oregon Contacts


Arlene Wieble

Electronic Services Consultant

arlene.weible@state.or.us

503.378.5020

Jennifer Maurer

School Library Consultant

jennifer.maurer@state.or.us

503.378.5011

 




Sales and Management Team


Arthur Nelson

K12 - Education Sales Consultant

arthur.nelson@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18996

Lindsay Smith

K12 - Education Sales Consultant

lindsay.smith@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18374





Amanda Winchel

Public Libraries - Education Sales Consultant

amanda.winchel@cengage.com

707 227-9171

Gina Jackson

Public Libraries - Education Sales Consultant

gina.jackson@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18743


Deb Postlewait

Academic - Education Sales Consultant

deb.postlewait@cengage.com

971 762-9506

Daniel Currier

Academic - Education Sales Consultant

daniel.currier@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18471





Hilary Fox

Director, Consortia West

hilary.fox@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 12290

Joe Williams

Consortia Engagement Manager

joseph.williams@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18635







Technical Support Team


Chris Michela

Senior Manager Technical Services

chris.michela@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18084

Doug Hansen

Tech. Solutions Consultant

doug.hansen@cengage.com

800 877-4253 ext. 18636



Background Color:
 
Background Pattern: